Complete list of 12 Senator winners 2019

The Senator winners 2019 for 2019 has been announced by Commission on Elections (COMELEC).

As of 12:00 a.m. Wednesday, below are the final and official results from Comelec.

  1. Cynthia Villar ( – 25,283,727
  2. Grace Poe – 22,029,788
  3. Bong Go – 20,657,702
  4. Pia Cayetano – 19,789,019
  5. Bato dela Rosa – 19,004,225
  6. Sonny Angara – 18,161,862
  7. Lito Lapid – 16,965,464
  8. Imee Marcos – 15,882,628
  9. Francis Tolentino – 15,510,026
  10. Koko Pimentel – 14,668,665
  11. Bong Revilla – 14,624,445
  12. Nancy Binay – 14,504,936

Based on the results results of the 2019 senator winners, there were 9 administration candidates who were elected and the other three were all “independent” candidates.

For the partylists race, ACT-CIS, or Anti-Crime and Terrorism Through Community Involvement and Support and Bayan Muna were the only party-list groups to get 3 seats each at the House of Representatives.

ACT-CIS is represented by  Eric Yap, Jocelyn Tulfo (wife of Raffy Tulfo), and Rowena Niña Taduran . While Bayan Muna will be represented by Carlos Isagani Zarate, Ferdinand Gaite, and Eufemia Cullamat.

Two seats were won over by AKO Bicol, Cibac or the Citizens’ Battle Against Corruption (Cibac), Ang Probinsyano, 1PACMAN or One Patriotic Coalition of Marginalized Nationals, Marino, and Probinsyano Ako.

Militant youth group Kabataan and pro-Duterte administration group Duterte Youth also made it to the list, getting a seat each.

Supposedly, the proclamation was to take place yesterday, Tuesday. However it was deferred as Comelec was still counting the election returns from Saudi Arabia and Washington. It was estimated that both will represent some 200,000 voters.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *