‘Ikaw ang Sunshine Ko’ is the ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017

The lyric video of the ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017 has been released and is now uploaded in Youtube for viewing.

ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017

Several of Kapamilya home-made talents were featured in the said video namely -all-male group Boyband PH, Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7. Big 4- Maymay Entrata,  Edward Barber, Kisses Delavin and Yong Mujahil; Tawag ng Tanghalan Top 3: Noven Belleza, Sam Mangubat and Froilan Canlas; and  teen stars Sue Ramirez, Alexa Ilacad, Kristel Fulgar, Sharlene, Kira Balinger and Ylona Garcia.

The ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2017 Youtube video was launched April 6 and has now garnered more than 250,000 views.

The song  “Ikaw Ang Sunshine Ko, Isang Pamilya Tayo” is an upbeat song that was written by Robert Labayen, Love Rose De Leon, Johnny Delos Santos, and Lloyd Corpuz. Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana produced the music.

Last year  “Ipanalo ang Pamilyang Pilipino” was the theme for the station’s 2016 Summer station ID. That time, the focus of the video was not the usual summer entertainment but more on the May 2016 elections. The song was song, performed by pop star Sarah Geronimo, Piolo Pascual, and Ebe Dancel.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *