List of K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Part 2)

The Department of Education (DepEd) has published online a partial list of K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR. These schools are set to offer Senior High School Grade 11 for the 2016-2017 school year.  This is part of the continuing preparation of the government’s K-12 Program in improving and upgrading the educational system in the country.

List of K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR
St. Scholastica’s College Manila’s Senior High School operations begin June 8, 2015. See if your school is on the List of K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR below.



K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Manila): (See updated list here)

  • Adamson University
  • Aguinaldo International School
  • Central Colleges of the Philippines
  • Centro Escolar University
  • College of the Holy Spirit of Manila
  • Concordia College
  • De Ocampo Memorial College
  • Dominican College , San Juan
  • Dominican School, Sampaloc
  • Don Bosco School, Inc.
  • ERDA Technical and Vocational Secondary School
  • Espiritu Santo Parochial School of Manila, Inc.
  • Feati University
  • Holy Child Catholic School
  • Holy Heart Christian Academy
  • Holy Trinity Academy
  • Immaculate Conception Academy of Manila
  • Jaime Cardinal Sin Learning Center
  • Jesus Reigns Christian Academy
  • La Consolacion College
  • Lorenzo Ruiz Academy
  • Malate Catholic School
  • Malayan High School of Science
  • Manila Cathedral School
  • Manila Patriotic School
  • Manuel L. Quezon University
  • Nazareth School of National University
  • Paco Catholic School
  • Pateros Catholic School
  • Perpetual Help College of Manila
  • Philippine College of Criminology
  • Philippine School of Business Administration
  • Polytechnic University of the Philippines
  • Regina Apostolorum Academy
  • Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic School
  • Saint Francis School
  • Saint Jude Catholic School
  • Saint Rita College
  • San Beda College
  • San Rafael Parochial School
  • Santa Isabel College
  • St. Anthony School
  • St. Joseph School of Pandacan
  • St. Joseph School
  • St. Mary’s Academy
  • Sta. Catalina College
  • St. Scholastica’s College
  • The National Teachers College
  • The Nazarene Catholic School
  • The University of Manila
  • Tiong Se Academy
  • Technological Institute of the Philippines
  • University of the East


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Mandaluyong):

  • International Baptist College
  • Jose Rizal University
  • La Salle-Green Hills, Inc.
  • Lourdes School of Mandaluyong
  • Namei Polytechnic Institute
  • San Felipe Neri Parochial School


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Makati): (See updated list here)

  • Asian Seminary of Christian Ministries
  • Assumption College
  • Bethany Baptist Academy
  • Bloomfield Academy of Makati
  • Centro Escolar University
  • D’ New Victoria School Foundation of the Philippines, Inc.
  • Don Bosco Technical Institute
  • Guadalupe Catholic School
  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Minor Seminary
  • Pineslight School of Makati
  • St. Mary of the Woods School

K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Pasig):

  • APEC School – C. Raymundo
  • Colegio del Buen Consejo
  • Dee Hwa Liong Academy
  • Escuela Catolica de San Sebastian
  • GCF International Christian School
  • Lord’s Hand Academy
  • Pasig Catholic College
  • Pasig Christian Academy
  • St. Gabriel International School
  • Sta. Rosa Catholic School
  • Sto. Tomas de Villanueva Parochial School


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Taguig): (See updated list here)

  • Athens Academy
  • Bicutan Parochial School
  • Colegio de Santa Ana
  • HSL-Braille College
  • Integrated Montessori Center
  • Learn and Explore Montessori School
  • Monlimar Development Academy
  • Mt. Moriah Christian Academy
  • St. Ives School
  • Sto. Niño Catholic School


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Pasay): (See updated list here)

  • Arellano University, Apolinario Mabini Campus
  • Blessed Elena Academy
  • Domini Angelicus Integrated School
  • Manila Adventist College
  • Philippine Pasay Chung Hua Academy
  • San Isidro Catholic School
  • San Juan de Dios Educational Foundation, Inc.
  • Southeastern College
  • St. Mary’s Academy
  • Sta. Clara Parish School
  • Wesleyan College of Manila


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Parañaque):

  • Blessed Luisa School
  • Escuela de San Lorenzo Ruiz
  • International Christian Academy
  • Lycee D’ Regis Marie
  • Mary Immaculate School
  • Marymount School
  • Neo Brightside Christian Academy
  • Paulo Scholastic Chastity de Montessori Academy Inc.
  • Philippine Christian School of Tomorrow
  • St. Andrew’s School
  • United Christian Academy
  • Veritas Parochial School
  • Ville St. John Academy
  • Brainshire Science School
  • Philippine Air Transport and Training Services
  • Ramon Pascual Institute
  • Regina Maria Montessori
  • Rogationist Seminary College


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Las Piñas): (See updated list here)

  • Bernardo College
  • Blessed Trinity School of Las Piñas
  • Bloomfield Academy
  • Creative Middle School
  • Don Carlo Cavina School
  • Elizabeth Seton School
  • Mary Immaculate Parish Special School
  • Saint Francis of Assisi College
  • Schola de Vita
  • Southville International School and Colleges
  • St. Joseph’s Academy
  • University of Perpetual Help System Dalt
  • Westfield Science-Oriented School
  • Young Achievers International School, Inc.
  • Augustinian Abbey School
  • Camella School, Inc.
  • GCF South Metro Christian School
  • Sto. Niño De Eucharistia Academy


K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR (Muntinlupa):

  • Christ the King School of Muntinlupa Foundation, Inc.
  • Colegio Dela Nuestra Señora  De Guadalupe
  • De La Salle Santiago Zobel School
  • Living Light Academy
  • Lyceum of Alabang
  • Maria Montessori Foundation
  • Muntinlupa Cosmopolitan School
  • Our Lady of the Abandoned Catholic School
  • Saint Bernadette College of Alabang
  • San Beda College Alabang
  • South Mansfield College
  • Sto. Niño School of Muntinlupa

The above list of K to 12 Ready Private Schools in NCR is just a portion of the 1,866 non-DepEd schools that are prepared to offer Senior High School. These include Higher Education Institutions (HEI), Technical Vocational Institutions (TVI), Local Universities and Colleges (LUC) and State Universities and Colleges (SUC) that have been given the go signal by the government to offer Senior High School for the 2016-2017 Academic Year.

Please co of K to 12 me back for more updates.



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *