List of Schools , No Classes July 27

As heavier monsoon rains is expected to pour in many parts of Luzon, No Classes July 27 has been announced in some areas.

Here is the list of schools and cities that has decalred no classes (#Walangpasok):


Caloocan -All Levels

Las Piñas – All Levels (Public & Private)

Mandaluyong – All Levels

Malabon – All Levels (Public & Private)

Manila – All Levels (Public & Private)

Marikina – All Levels (Public & Private)

Muntinlupa- All Levels (Public & Private)

Navotas- All Levels (Public & Private)

Parañaque – All Levels (Public & Private)

Pasay – All Levels (Public & Private)

Pateros – All Levels (Public & Private)All Levels

San Juan- All Levels (Public & Private)

Valenzuela- Pre-school to Senior HS, including Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Valenzuela and Valenzuela City Polytechnic College

As of 3:00 am , no announcement yet for Quezon City.


Bataan – All levels

Bulacan-Marilao All Levels (Public & Private); Meycauayan All Levels (Public & Private) Sta. Maria

Laguna – San Pedro All Levels (Public & Private)

Pampanga- Sasmuan , Olongapo , San Fernando All Levels (Public & Private)

Rizal-Antipolo All Levels (Public & Private); Cainta All Levels (Public & Private); ; Taytay, Rizal (All Levels ,Public & Private); Rodriguez (Pre-school to Senior HS, Private & Public); Angono City (Pre-school to Senior HS, Private & Public);San Mateo (Pre-school to senior high school)

Zambales All Levels (Public & Private)



Arellano University – All levels in all campuses

Philippine College of Criminology

La Salle Greenhills High School

Letran College – All levels and office work

Lyceum of the Philippines University – All Levels (Students Only)

Manila Tytana Colleges

Philippine College of Criminology

Santa Isabel College – All Levels

Our Lady of Fatima University-Valenzuela Campus – Preschool to Senior High School

No Classes July 27

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *